Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us

Testimonials

Pages:   1

Result : 1 - 15 of 15 Total 1 pages


MIT Services

Review by Pushparaj Laxman

5.00/5.00

Today I received my Radha Krishna idol from Dhrama. Though there was delay in shipment due to lockdown, it was worth waiting idol reached safely and with prefect condition and finish. Idols are awesome. Thanks to Mr. Manoj and Santosh for keeping me update on the status of the delivery and answering my queries promptly.

MAA

Review by Swapna Keer

5.00/5.00

So Happy For You're service, work transparency and Also Idol delivery service.Thank U so much for making such a Beautiful Maa Durga Idol for my home. One thing I Want specifically share here..... actually I want change my old 1 idol structure and I gave them to modify that Idol.whenever I handover them my Old Idol I told them what I exactly wants. They all fulfilled my expectations. They very well no about the customers choice and their satisfaction. Once again Thank U so Much๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Ameya Enterprices

Review by Meghana Shetty

4.00/5.00

Excellent product quality, and very professional and organized services... Being in mumbai I was really skeptical about getting such a heavy idol from. Up.. they ensured best packing and damage free delivery of almost a 70kg package which was definitely commendable Thank u team !!!

annamalaiuniversity

Review by Sarvjeet Sharma (Saroj)

4.00/5.00

I love the Radha Krishna idol, very nice and commitment fulfill by Mr Manoj for quality and delivery, I found this real value for money.

milap tr comney

Review by Pradeep Madhu

4.00/5.00

I bought radhe krishna idol which s Excellent finish with good quality and great service from dharma goods

ccil

Review by Rajeev Jayaraj

5.00/5.00

I bought 3 idols, one each of Ganpati, Lakshmi & Saraswati ... Complete online interactions & a very exhaustive collection indeed! Good quality, good rates and before time delivery! Great going Dhrama team!!

Global Food Export

Review by MnO Solutions LLP

4.00/5.00

On Time delivery and the lowest rate provider even for customized products. Dhrama Good's team is Very Professional and Authentic. They are best in customization as per customer's specifications and requirements. Good and Genuine Quality Products with mesmerizing Art of work. We would recommend all the buyers out there to go with Dhrama Goods Exports Pvt Ltd.

Approach

Review by Sai Jai Ganesh G

5.00/5.00

Going with Dhrama was one of the best decisions I have made! We did not know about Dhrama before and decided to take a plunge. We ordered Krishna and Ram Darbhar. We got the ram durbar customized and Dhrama did a very good job. The quality and finish of the krishna and Ram dharbar were outstanding and worth the cost. You will be getting the pre finished product images and videos to get your feedback and show progress. Experienced few delays due to covid situation but was promptly communicated by Manoj. Packaging was excellent and arrived in wooden crates! No damage whatsoever! Mr Manoj was very sincere and always available to respond to your queries. Would highly recommend Dhrama. Also, would advise you to talk to Manoj and he has lot more than what is available in the catalog. One piece of information: the features and details are amazing if you go for bigger sized artifacts.

Rcom

Review by Saurabhi Mainkar

4.00/5.00

Product and commitment from the company ppl is tood good, recommendable website๐Ÿ‘

Kothari Brothers

Review by apurva majali

5.00/5.00

Had customised Laxmiji murti done They did a excellent job Keep up the good work

single

Review by Anil Yadav

4.00/5.00

The Products are really beautiful. We received product on time as per commitment.

shivam pack

Review by Sreenivasulu chetty nuthalapat

4.00/5.00

Wonder service Great delivery Enthusiastic to deal with this team Quality and finish is one to be proud of Indian

DLF LOR LTD

Review by Chetna Kotak

4.00/5.00

Ordered panchmukhi brass Hanuman ji .It is very good

Colossus Consulting India

Review by Chandan Prasad

5.00/5.00

The products are unique with a touch of great tradition and culture of our country. Must try!

ESSAE Digitronics Pvt. Ltd

Review by Krishna M

4.00/5.00

amazing idols. Very happy about it. Superb


Post Your Testimonials

Contact Us

Dhrama Goods Exports Pvt Ltd

Plot no.1047, Near Durga mata Mandir, Gawate Galli, Rd.No.28, ITI circle, Wagle Estate, Thane West, Wagle Estate, , Maharashtra - 400604, India

Mobile : +91-9646108921

Call Us : 08048781582


Looking for Product Name ?